My Inner Chubby Girl

Twisted Root Burger

I have an inner chubby girl and she likes to eat.  I workout like a maniac so I can eat like it’s my last meal.  I think the best of lists and food reviews are crap so I created my own best of junk food.  Enjoy and load up on antacids.

Greasy Breakfast: Mama’s Daughters’ Diner
Mac and Cheese:
Hattie’s
Tacos:
El Si Hay
Tater Tots:
Tillman’s Roadhouse (they are filled with goat cheese…heavenly)
French Fries:
Burger Girl
Deviled Eggs:
Central 214 (until I come up with my own signature deviled eggs)
Queso:
Freebirds
Fish and Chips:
The Londoner
Pizza:
Neo (Sfuzzi is a very close 2nd)
Nachos:
Gloria’s
Burger:
Twisted Root (the bf’s fav)
Dessert:
Bread pudding at The Common Table (they use croissants!)
Sugary Cocktails:
Bolsa

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

