Stalker Traffic

I always get a little tickled when my name shows up in the referring search terms for my blog traffic.  This week “Misty Browning Sanford” and “Misty Browning Sanford, Dallas” made a few appearances.  Someone was doing a very deliberate search for me.  Well, I see you!  I don’t know who you are, but you have been crowned my new stalker.  Yeah… Stalker might be a bit of an exaggeration, but it makes me feel special.

If you, my stalker friend, are reading this, don’t worry.  There is no shame in googling friends and randoms.  I search people’s names all the time.  I am curious by nature.

What tickles me about this whole thing is that people are finding ThePlasticJungle.com when they are probably looking for a LinkedIn profile.   Can you imagine their reaction when they find stories about the husband, my fear of babies, and Dickhead Fred‘s antics?  Hopefully they have a sense of humor, because it just got a whole lot more personal than a LinkedIn profile.

Leave a Reply

